September 29, 2023


A breaking news heritage! a cast of heroes

CITY EXPRESS NEWS Awards prominent people in her Millennium Awards.

By Afolabi Oyekunle.
The long awaiting City EXPRESS NEWS millennium leadership and Archievers awards will hold on the 13th of November 2021 at the White Royal Hotel and Events Center at kilometer 1 LASU road, power line  bus stop, Isheri Olofin, Lagos at 12noon prompt.
United Nigeria Ambassadors in conjunction with P.S.I. Ebhojiaye and Associates have thrown their weight behind CITY  EXPRESS NEWS to host a successful event. The Millennium Leadership and Arcievers awards is a celebration of good leadership, excellence career and performance.

According to Chairman of the Millennium Awards, Barrister Prince Sunny Ebhojiaye, the Millennium Achievement Leadership Awards was set up in 2007 to celebrate achievers. He said the awards is a celebration to reward achievers in various human endeavors.

        Organiser  Barrister Ebhojiaye

Among this year’s award winners are 1. Chief Abimbola Moyosore Aboderin.
2. HRH. Eze (Dr.) Lawrence Nnamdi.
3.Honourable Prince Idris Balogun.
4. Dr. Larry Izamoje (Brila Radio Boss).
5.AIG. Babatunde Kokumo of Zone 2,         Onikan, Lagos.
6. Oba Barry Abejide Orishadaun.
7. Honourable Oladokun Olakanle.
8. DCP Augustine Akika.
9. Engineer (Dr) Valentine Oluwaseyi Buraimoh. 
10. Sir Shina Akanni.
11. CP. Salisu of (F I B).
12. CP Frank Mba.
13.CP Ari Muhammed Ali (Delta State)
14. DCP   Adegoke M. Fayoade (LSCIB)         Yaba

 Some past recipients with  Barrister Ebhojiaye.

15. Pastor I. K. Chukwuma.
16.  Honourable Funke Egbemode.
17. Barrister Bright Oyebuchi.
18. Dr. R.O. Oladipo.(NFSC) President.
19.  Chief Benneth Chukwuemeka.
20. Dr. Henry Eromoselie.
21. Aare Gani Adams.
22. Tony Ubani- Group Sports Editor, Vanguard  Newspapers.
23. Apostle Godwin Agba (JP).
24.Servant Victor David.
25. CSP Godwin Idehai  (DPO Sango Ota)
26  Bola Owolola.
27  Chief Mike Osagie.
28  Chief Josephine Oboh Macleod