September 29, 2023


A breaking news heritage! a cast of heroes




IN the next few weeks, a repacked and reloaded celebrated award winning Tabloid Magazine, CITY EXPRESS NEWS will soon be Launched in Lagos, many things can be cancelled in life, not God’s calendar, says the publisher and Chief Executive Officer of City Express News, Barr. (Amb) Prince Sunny Ebhojiaye, a Human Right Activist Lawyer cum Journalist said that, the reloaded Magazine, will parades, “who is who in Nigeria” relying on past, present and future platforms to deliver accurate and up-to- the minute News. The general interest Magazine, will prove our daily needs, entertaining, educative and informative to audience where they are, reveal the mission to be committed to covering every beats with objectively and responsibly, celebrating the best of Nigeria Stars, and condemning whatever might stand on the way to excellence reporting, which we are already doing online.

Barr Sunny disclosed further that the upbeat  right now for the coming triple event road towards floating a successful tabloid Magazine has been quite rough and challenging. However, he is optimistic that there is a light at the end of the publication .The United nations peace Ambassador, said , the 3-in-1 party celebration  is expected to attract some of  Nigerian’s most celebrated media gurus, entertainers politicians, business entrepreneurs, hospitality, Business icons, Actors, Musicians, comedians, Military, Police, Legal Luminary and best brains around.

Some of the award winners, are Mr  Tony Ubani  group sports  Editor Vanguard, Mr Bola Adekola, Mr Mike Cerutti Osagie, our own crime Editor, Isumah Saturday, Mr Chike Okwuosa, Mr Augustine obiora iwunor, Mr Izu Agada, Amb, Ezewede Abionanojie cyril.

Bridget Abulemhen, Miss Africa Intercontinental ,comfort Ahuoma Ezekiel, Barr Beight Oyebuvhi, DCP Adegoke M. Fayoade, CP Muhammed Ali, Cp Framic Mba Hon(Barr) Victor Akande HRM Oba Barry Akejide Oshadahun, Ewaleifoh Lucky Ehinomhon, Blessing T Agofure, Osobor Godwin Obabhu, HRM Eze Fred N. Nwajagu, ACP Patrick Ejedawe(rtd), Aara gani Adams, Dr Wisdom Akhere Jones, Mrs Betty Silbert, Senator Tony, Kingsley Nwosu, Amb Ohonsi Nosa Steven, Dr Harry Izamoje, and Chief Josephine Oboh,

The lists of awards winners screening is still going on. The awards  winner have been duly nominated and recommended by well meaning people in the society.